Latest Additions


Blue are one of the most successful UK pop groups of the 2000s, with three #1 albums, and record sales of 3.6million albums and 1.4million singles in the UK alone.

The group – consisting of Antony Costa, Simon Web, Lee Ryan, and Duncan James – disbanded in 2004 after releasing a greatest hits collection, but reformed in 2011 to represent the UK at the 56th Eurovision Song Contest, which took place in Germany. The song, “I Can,” came 11th in the contest, and Blue continued to release new music, with their most recent studio album, “Colours,” reaching #13 in the UK albums chart in March 2015.

Blue have continued to perform together, including supporting Steps on many dates of their 2018 Summer of Steps tour. In November 2021, they announced that they were going to embark on a UK arena tour in 2022, celebrating their 20th anniversary, supported by Atomic Kitten.

Stacie Orrico

Stacie Orrico is an American singer-songwriter, best known across the world for her hit singles, “(There’s Gotta Be) More To Life” and “Stuck,” taken from her self-titled major label debut album, which was released in 2003.

Signed to ForeFront Records, a contemporary Christian record label, at aged 14, and began recording her debut album, “Genuine.” The album had the highest debut week sales ever for a female Christian artist in the USA, selling over 500,000 copies, and was distributed by Kingsway Communications Limited in the UK. Her second album was due to be entitled “Say It Again,” and her UK distributors released an EP of the same name to precede the album, which was available from Christian bookshops. Plans for the album were put on hold when Virgin Records expressed interest in helping Stacie crossover to the mainstream market. “Stacie Orrico” went onto sell over 3.5million albums in the USA alone, featuring many songs intended for “Say It Again,” alongside new songs.

Stacie left ForeFront Records in 2005, and released “Beautiful Awakening,” a soul album she recorded with the Underdogs, Dallas Austin, KayGee, Novel, and Track and Field, on Virgin Records America. The album was not as commercially successfully as its predecessors and Stacie left the record label in 2006. She has continued to make public appearances since, but has also heavily invested her time in charity work and other projects.

Paula Abdul

Paula Abdul is a singer, dancer, choreographer, and actress, who has had  six #1 singles on the Billboard Hot 100 from 1988 to 1991, making her one of the most successful female solo performers on the chart.

Across her three studio albums, Paula sold over 60million records worldwide, and is recognised as one of the most influential dance pop acts of the era, becoming one of the original judges on “American Idol” in 2002. Paula returned to performing in 2018, with her first headlining tour in 27 years, celebrating 30 years since her debut album, “Forever Your Girl”; a Vegas residency followed in 2019, named after her single, “Straight Up.”

In the UK; “Forever Your Girl” was certified Platinum, and the follow-up, “Spellbound,” was certified Gold, with Paula having three top 10 singles – “Straight Up,” “Opposites Attract,” and “Rush Rush.” Paula also co-wrote Kylie’s 2000 UK #1 single, “Spinning Around.”

The Tamperer Featuring Maya

The Tamperer was a duo consisting of Italian record producers Mario Fargetta and Alex Farolfi, with vocals from American singer and actress, Maya Days.

They came to success in 1998 with the single, “Feel It,” which sampled theĀ Jackson 5’sĀ hit “Can You Feel It”; the song reached #1 in the UK and Ireland, and was a hit all over the world with the refrain, ‘what’s she gonna look like with a chimney on her?’ The success of this single was followed up with the UK top 3 hit, “If You Buy This Record (Your Life Will Be Better)” which sampled Madonna’s “Material Girl.” Unlike many dance acts of the time, they also released a debut album, entitled “Fabulous.”

In 1999, they released a new single, the #6 hit, “Hammer To The Heart,” which is based around ABBA’s “Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight).” Maya was also performing as Mimi in Rent on the West End, a role which she then reprised on Broadway when they disbanded. She has since gone onto star in Broadway productions of Jesus Christ Superstar, and Aida, as well as the TV show, “Damages.”